Client Testimonials

06/13/2015 - Dennis - Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Dunedin, FL.

Lea helped us buy our first home in Florida two years ago ,she is a consummate professional . Her knowledge of market trends and communities were paramount in our decision making progress. We rapidly out grew our new home and soon sought her guidance in purchasing a bigger home. Lea's guiding hand helped us find the right house and we soon purchased it. We then listed our old home with lea ,and it was quickly sold.

Extremely knowledgeable ,very professional and detail oriented would be The only way to describe Lea's work ethic.

If we purchase another home Lea would be our first call..

Michael Potts 9/2014 Google

Lea, is one of the best professional realtors we have ever worked with. As a property Inspector we have worked with thousands of Agents. She works every angle of the transaction with experience and years or knowledge. She is qualified and certified for many demands. Either it be Beach property, Short Sales, certified Beach Specialist & Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist, Selling or buying homes & condos along Pinellas Beaches from Clearwater Beach to St Pete Beach.Lea is who I would use when purchasing a property period.. Inspector Potts

Daniel Huber 01/12/2015

Lea is an extremely personable, hard-working, and detail-oriented person. She helped us work through a very difficult short sale and was incredibly attentive to all of our needs, going above and beyond the call of duty on numerous occasions. She is extremely knowledgeable about the real estate industry and I have the utmost confidence that she can provide any services you need for your real estate transaction.

Tammy Rotondo, Largo, FL 05/29/2014

Lea helped us purchase a 2nd home to be used as a rental. She was very professional and knowledgeable. But above all she was patient and kind. She guided us through every step and I trusted her opinion and advice. If you want to work with a down-to-earth agent, who knows what she’s doing, Lea is for you!

Robb Ross 03/01/2013

Robb Ross reviewed Lea Lagueux 03/01/2013 Helped me rent a home

Lea is definitely the person that you want to lead you through the housing possibilities that the Bay Area offers. We gave her some guidelines about the type of properties we'd like, then she added refinements as she got to know us and our lifestyle.

Her experience with developers gives her insights that are beyond what any agent could know, from eyeballing building materials to uncannily accurate dates of construction and conversion. She also has a keen sense of history, and knows what each neighborhood offers -- and what they hide.

Her engaging personality and consummate professionalism are fused. She lives her job, and we all thank her for every effort!

Victor and Tasha Nichols 12/12/2012

victor.nichols1 reviewed Lea Lagueux 12/12/2012 Helped me rent a home
Simply put...Lea exceeds expectations! April 2012, My job decided to relocate my family to Tampa from Cincinnati. I began searching for rental properties and came across a listing that had Lea's information. I asked Lea if the listing was still available and she said no. As you can imagine the news was disappointing. For me that was the end of our conversation, but for Lea that was an oppotunity to do what comes natural...help someone in need.

Lea began diagnosing my situation to identify exactly the type of property we wanted. We had to be moved by July and I would only have three days to visit the area prior to moving. She gave us access to a credible search tool, and met us in Tampa treating us to a tour of multiple listings based on our needs.Despite coming up empty on our 3 day visit, Lea ( the amazing Lea) continued to search for two months until she found a home for my family. She toured it for us, took dozens of pictures and sent them to us, and also helped negotiate he terms of the lease. In return she only asked that we give her a recommendation.

The least we could do is recommend a person who knew nothing about us, had no personal connection to us, nor had any incentive to help us. I recommend Lea a thousand times over. She is now helping my family plan to purchase our first home. Lea you are truly heaven-sent. Thank you for everything.

Randy Adams 12/05/2012

randy3468 reviewed Lea Lagueux 12/05/2012 Helped me buy a home
Lea Lagueux,
She does a great job. You see to Lea it's personal; she wants you to be happy, she will show the homes to you and let you make the decision. I think one of the greatest things I like about lea is she never pressures you in buying something your later going to regret. I have used many realtors in the past and I would highly recommend any potential buyers or sellers to utilize her talents, ethics, honesty and most of all her genuine hard work to find you a home. Also during the closing she was so helpful, she took the time to make sure I didn't have any questions with the stack of closing documents, that meant a lot to me.

Respectfully, Randy Adams

Margaret Jiminez 11/29/2012

mytruejulian reviewed Lea Lagueux 11/29/2012 Helped me buy a home
I am so thankful for finding Lea when I was in the market to buy my home here in Tampa, Florida. She was a Godsend. She was very professional and actually taught me what, how and why to buy my home. She taught me how to know when it was right, she stood by my side every step of the way. Even through all the homes we looked at, and there where many, many homes we looked at. She was patience and very attentive to my needs. It was as though she understood which type of home was right for me and my family. Very personable and sweet. I love my home. Lea has kept in touch with me through the last 3 1/2 years that I have been in my home. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

Megan B. 11/28/2012

Megan B. reviewed Lea Lagueux 11/28/2012 Helped me buy a home
I have used Lea's services twice over the past 2 years. When my boyfriend and I were initially looking for a place to rent in New Tampa Lea was very helpful. She lined up a whole day of places to see so that my time was not wasted. Every place that we looked at had all the amenities we were looking for and right in our price range.

We used her services a second time when trying to find a home. Again Lea was WONDERFUL. We were working on a tight schedule (only a month to find a home and close) due to certain circumstances. She provided us access to a website that you can control the search parameters (ie location, price, style, amenities, services provided etc.) Which made trying to find houses that we were interested in looking at easy.

I don't know how she did it but somehow she found the perfect. The whole process was actually fun. Not stressful at all. Lea's professionalism during both instances was outstanding.

I have referred her to many friends and all have had the same pleasurable experience as I. I cannot thank Lea enough for all she has helped us with over the past few years. If I am ever looking for another place to either buy or rent in the area the first person I am going to contact (again) is Lea.

Lea Lagueux
Lea Lagueux
REALTOR ®